Hello! How can we help?

Supported Countries

At the moment, the majority of supported countries outside of the United States are situated in Europe. Customers in different countries will see that they have slightly different experiences on Circle, depending on their country’s regulatory procedures and Circle’s ability to work with those specific countries.

Country App Available Translated?
Austria  ✔️ ✔️
Belgium  ✔️ ✔️
Bulgaria ✔️  
Croatia  ✔️  
Czech Republic  ✔️  
Denmark ✔️  
Estonia  ✔️  
Finland  ✔️  
France ✔️ ✔️
Germany  ✔️ ✔️
Greece  ✔️  
Hungary ✔️  
Iceland ✔️  
Ireland ✔️ ✔️
Italy ✔️ ✔️
Liechtenstein ✔️  
Lithuania  ✔️  
Luxembourg ✔️ ✔️
Netherlands ✔️  
Norway ✔️  
Poland ✔️  
Portugal ✔️  
Romania ✔️  
Slovakia ✔️  
Slovenia ✔️  
Spain ✔️ ✔️
Sweden ✔️  
UK ✔️ ✔️
US ✔️ ✔️

The table above clarifies what to expect. The first column indicates whether the Circle Pay mobile app is available in that country, and whether customers from that country can sign up for an account. If there is a check mark, the Circle Pay app will be available in both the Google Play Store and the Apple App Store. The second column indicates whether our app is translated and localized for that country. If the app is available but not translated for that country, it means you will be able to get early access to the app in that country by downloading and using the app in English. 

Note: While our app is not yet available in Switzerland (coming soon!), customers in other countries can already link cards issued in Switzerland. Customers in all supported European countries in the left column above can link cards from other supported European countries!

If you don't see your country, please head this way to submit your email. We'll drop you a note when we are available in your country.

We are actively making an effort to make the app available in as many countries as possible, and will strive to provide it in local languages as well - as we do, we will keep updating the table above.